Coming Soon to The Bridgeway

The Zookeeper's Wife Poster

The Zookeeper's Wife

Click a session time below to book your seat:

GNO - Wednesday 26th April - 8pm. Silverbridge Club Screening! Wed 3rd May 11am 
Wednesday 3 May 11:00am
The Australian Ballet: Coppelia Poster

The Australian Ballet: Coppelia

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Tuesday 2 May 12:30pm
Sunday 7 May 10:30am
Monday 15 May 1:00pm
Thursday 18 May 3:00pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season:  A Contemporary E Poster

Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season: A Contemporary E

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 30 Apr 10:00am
Ted 2017 Opening Night Poster

Ted 2017 Opening Night

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Wednesday 3 May 8:00pm
Meat Poster

Meat

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Ted 2017 $1 Million Prize Event Poster

Ted 2017 $1 Million Prize Event

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 7 May 3:00pm
Ted 2017 Highlights Exclusive Poster

Ted 2017 Highlights Exclusive

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Wednesday 10 May 8:00pm
Viceroy's House Poster

Viceroy's House

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Silverbridge Club Screening - Wednesday 10th May - 11am 
Wednesday 10 May 11:00am
Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season: A Hero of our Tim Poster

Bolshoi Ballet 2016-2017 Season: A Hero of our Tim

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Sunday 14 May 10:00am
Met Opera 16/17: Rusalka Poster

Met Opera 16/17: Rusalka

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 21 May 5:30pm
Monday 22 May 10:00am
Wednesday 24 May 1:30pm
Friday 26 May 10:00am
Wednesday 31 May 1:30pm
Pecking Order Poster

Pecking Order

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Silverbridge Club Screening - Wednesday 17th May - 11am 
Wednesday 17 May 11:00am
The Hippopotamus Poster

The Hippopotamus

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Silverbridge Club Screening - Wednesday 24th May - 11am 
Wednesday 24 May 11:00am
Met Opera 16/17: La Traviata Poster

Met Opera 16/17: La Traviata

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 11 Jun 6:30pm
Monday 12 Jun 10:30am
Wednesday 14 Jun 1:00pm
Friday 16 Jun 10:30am
Wednesday 21 Jun 1:00pm
Sunday 25 Jun 6:30pm
Monday 26 Jun 10:30am
Wednesday 28 Jun 1:00pm
Met Opera 16/17: Idomeneo Poster

Met Opera 16/17: Idomeneo

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 2 Jul 5:30pm
Monday 3 Jul 10:00am
Wednesday 5 Jul 1:00pm
Friday 7 Jul 10:00am
Wednesday 12 Jul 1:00pm
Met Opera 16/17: Eugene Onegin Poster

Met Opera 16/17: Eugene Onegin

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 23 Jul 5:30pm
Monday 24 Jul 10:00am
Wednesday 26 Jul 1:30pm
Friday 28 Jul 10:00am
Wednesday 2 Aug 1:30pm
Met Opera 16/17: Der Rosenkavalier Poster

Met Opera 16/17: Der Rosenkavalier

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 13 Aug 5:30pm
Monday 14 Aug 10:30am
Wednesday 16 Aug 12:30pm
Friday 18 Aug 10:30am
Wednesday 23 Aug 12:30pm
NT Live: Amadeus Poster

NT Live: Amadeus

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Wednesday 17 May 1:00pm
Sunday 28 May 3:00pm
NT Live: Hedda Gabler Poster

NT Live: Hedda Gabler

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 14 May 1:30pm
NT Live: Saint Joan Poster

NT Live: Saint Joan

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
NT Live: Twelfth Night Poster

NT Live: Twelfth Night

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 18 Jun 2:45pm
Thursday 29 Jun 1:30pm