Coming Soon to The Bridgeway

The House Poster

The House

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Girls' Night Out Event 29 June 8pm 
Thursday 29 Jun 8:00pm
André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert Poster

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Saturday 29 Jul 2:00pm
Sunday 30 Jul 2:00pm
Despicable Me 3 Poster

Despicable Me 3

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Thursday 29 Jun 4:25pm
Friday 30 Jun 4:25pm
Saturday 1 Jul 10:00am, 11:55am, 1:50pm
Sunday 2 Jul 10:00am, 11:55am, 1:50pm
Monday 3 Jul 4:25pm
Tuesday 4 Jul 4:25pm
Wednesday 5 Jul 4:25pm
Met Opera 16/17: Idomeneo Poster

Met Opera 16/17: Idomeneo

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 2 Jul 5:30pm
Monday 3 Jul 10:00am
Wednesday 5 Jul 1:00pm
Friday 7 Jul 10:00am
Wednesday 12 Jul 1:00pm
Monsieur Chocolat Poster

Monsieur Chocolat

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul  Poster

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Long Way North Poster

Long Way North

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Polina Poster

Polina

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Silverbridge Club Screening - Sunday 2nd July - 11am and Wednesday 5th July - 10.45am 
Sunday 2 Jul 11:00am
Wednesday 5 Jul 10:45am
War for the Planet of the Apes Poster

War for the Planet of the Apes

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Dunkirk Poster

Dunkirk

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Exhibition On Screen: Season 4; The Artist’s Garde Poster

Exhibition On Screen: Season 4; The Artist’s Garde

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Friday 21 Jul 10:30am
Tuesday 25 Jul 5:30pm
Sunday 30 Jul 3:00pm
Met Opera 16/17: Eugene Onegin Poster

Met Opera 16/17: Eugene Onegin

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 23 Jul 5:30pm
Monday 24 Jul 10:00am
Wednesday 26 Jul 1:30pm
Friday 28 Jul 10:00am
Wednesday 2 Aug 1:30pm
Paris Can Wait Poster

Paris Can Wait

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Hampstead Poster

Hampstead

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Let Me Go Poster

Let Me Go

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Sunday 23 Jul 10:30am
Wednesday 26 Jul 11:00am
NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead Poster

NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 6 Aug 3:00pm
Monday 7 Aug 5:30pm
Friday 11 Aug 10:30am
Met Opera 16/17: Der Rosenkavalier Poster

Met Opera 16/17: Der Rosenkavalier

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 13 Aug 5:30pm
Monday 14 Aug 10:30am
Wednesday 16 Aug 12:30pm
Friday 18 Aug 10:30am
Wednesday 23 Aug 12:30pm
Exhibition On Screen: Season 4; Michelangelo – Lov Poster

Exhibition On Screen: Season 4; Michelangelo – Lov

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Thursday 17 Aug 10:30am
Sunday 20 Aug 3:30pm
Tuesday 22 Aug 4:00pm
The Journey Poster

The Journey

Click a session time below to book your seat:

NT Live: Obsession Poster

NT Live: Obsession

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Friday 25 Aug 10:30am
Sunday 27 Aug 3:00pm
Monday 28 Aug 5:30pm
Nt Live: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf? Poster

Nt Live: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf?

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Friday 15 Sep 10:30am
Sunday 17 Sep 3:00pm
Wednesday 20 Sep 5:30pm
NT Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Ap Poster

NT Live: Angels in America Part One: Millennium Ap

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 8 Oct 3:00pm
Monday 9 Oct 5:30pm
Friday 13 Oct 10:30am
NT Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika Poster

NT Live: Angels in America Part Two: Perestroika

Click a session time below to book your seat:

No Comps. 
Sunday 15 Oct 3:00pm
Wednesday 18 Oct 5:30pm
Monday 23 Oct 10:30am
Fff - Monsieur Chocolat Poster

Fff - Monsieur Chocolat

Click a session time below to book your seat:

Thursday 29 Jun 7:55pm
Friday 30 Jun 7:45pm
Monday 3 Jul 7:45pm
Tuesday 4 Jul 7:45pm
Wednesday 5 Jul 7:50pm