CINEMA ITALIANO FESTIVAL 2018

IFF - Coffee / Caffe

110 mins | Rated M

Monday September 03
Tuesday September 04
Sunday September 09

IFF - Ears / Orecchie

90 mins | Rated M

Monday September 03
Thursday September 06
Tuesday September 11

IFF - Fortunata

103 mins | Rated M

IFF - Fortunata

103 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday September 01
Wednesday September 05
Monday September 10
Friday August 31
Wednesday September 05
Monday September 10
Tuesday September 11
Sunday September 02
Thursday September 06
Thursday September 13

IFF - Italo

104 mins | Rated M

IFF - Italo

104 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday September 01
Friday September 07
Sunday September 09
Saturday September 01
Wednesday September 05
Thursday September 13
Saturday September 08
Sunday September 09
Tuesday September 11

IFF - Naples 44 / Napoli 44

80 mins | Rated M

Sunday September 02
Thursday September 06
Monday September 10

IFF - Pure Hearts / Cuori Puri

115 mins | Rated M

Sunday September 02
Friday September 07

IFF - Sicilian Ghost Story

122 mins | Rated M

Monday September 03
Saturday September 08
Thursday September 13

IFF - Tenderness / La Tenerezza

107 mins | Rated M

Saturday September 01
Thursday September 06
Wednesday September 12
Thursday August 30
Saturday September 08
Tuesday September 11

IFF - Palio

92 mins | Rated M

IFF - Palio

92 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Monday September 03
Friday September 07
Wednesday September 12