Italian Film Festival 2022

Lacci

99 mins | Rated M

Lacci

99 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Wednesday June 22
Tuesday June 28
Saturday July 02

Buona Sera, Mrs. Campbell

108 mins | Rated PG

Thursday June 23
Wednesday July 06

Journey to Italy

82 mins | Rated PG

Journey to Italy

82 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Thursday June 23
Tuesday June 28
Tuesday July 05

The Rossellinis

90 mins | Rated E

The Rossellinis

90 mins | Rated E

MORE / TRAILER
Thursday June 23
Monday June 27
Wednesday June 29
Sunday July 03

Padrenostro

120 mins | Rated TBC

Padrenostro

120 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER
Friday June 24
Thursday June 30
Tuesday July 05

Three Floors

120 mins | Rated M

Three Floors

120 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Friday June 24
Friday July 01
Tuesday July 05

Rome, Open City

103 mins | Rated PG

Rome, Open City

103 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Friday June 24
Thursday June 30
Sunday July 03

A Chiara

122 mins | Rated M

A Chiara

122 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday June 25
Friday July 01
Monday July 04

Il buco

93 mins | Rated G

Il buco

93 mins | Rated G

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday June 25
Sunday July 03
Wednesday July 06

The Truffle Hunters

84 mins | Rated M

Saturday June 25
Wednesday June 29

Stromboli

81 mins | Rated PG

Stromboli

81 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday June 25
Tuesday June 28
Wednesday July 06

Once Upon a Time in Bethlehem

104 mins | Rated M

Three Perfect Daughters

96 mins | Rated M

Sunday June 26
Friday July 01

Hidden Away

120 mins

Sunday June 26
Wednesday June 29
Sunday July 03

From The Vine

94 mins | Rated M

From The Vine

94 mins | Rated M

MORE / TRAILER
Monday June 27
Monday July 04

The Predators

109 mins | Rated TBC

The Predators

109 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER
Monday June 27
Tuesday July 05

Tigers

116 mins | Rated TBC

Tigers

116 mins | Rated TBC

MORE / TRAILER
Tuesday June 28
Monday July 04